## **BUNTS SANGHA'S**

## S.M. SHETTY COLLEGE OF SCIENCE, COMMERCE & MANAGEMENT STUDIES, POWAI

## **CORE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020-21**

DESIGNATION	NAME	CLASS
COLLEGE GENERAL	RATHIN SAWANT	SYBMS
SECRETARY		
JOINT GEN. SECRETARY	OMKAR MORE	SYB.SC IT
JOINT GEN. SECRETARY	DIVYA SHAJ	TYBMM
COLLEGE CULTURAL	NAMIRA SHAIKH	TYBCOM
LEADER		
ASST. CULTURAL	SHRINAV SHYAM	SYB.SC IT
LEADER		
PUBLIC RELATIONS	VRINDA SOMAN	TYBMM
OFFICER		
ASST. PUBLIC	SWATI SHETTY	SYBCOM
RELATIONS OFFICER		
SPORTS	KARAN SHETKAR	SYBAF
REPRESENTATIVE		
ASST. SPORTS	SUPRIYA MAURYA	SYBBI
REPRESENTATIVE		
LADY REPRESENTATIVE	SNEHA GUPTA	TYBMS
LADY REPRESENTATIVE	SIDDHI SHETTY	TYBMM
NSS REPRESENTATIVE	ISHAN SALIAN	TYBMS
NSS REPRESENTATIVE	SNEHAL JAISINGH RAI	SYBAMMC
DLLE REPRESENTATIVE	RAI NAVAMI	TYBMM
	ARUNKUMAR	